Board of Directors

Officers and Committees 2017-2018

President - Marie Joyce
President Elect - Anna Sitterly
Secretary/Historian - Linda Guilbert
Treasurer - Susan Walker
Membership VP - Linda Sirota & Sandy Dean
Outreach VP - Dawn Stephens & Jan Simmons
Program VP Judy Morganthal & Laura Sutthoff
Programs Elect- Linda Hartzig  (2018 - 2019) & Becky Foster
Community Education -
Communications - Jean Collins & JoAnne Butterfield
Hospitality - Betty Fortner & Deanne Johnson
Quilt Show - Debbie Rieck, Ellen Apte & Elena Roberts


 Board meetings are held on the last Wednesday evening of each month, prior to the monthly Guild Meeting. All members are welcome to attend. The location of the Board meeting will be announced in the monthly newsletter. Minutes of this meeting will be published in the following month's newsletter.